Finding my Rouge weak

Hi guys! I’m a total newbie playing games like this. I find my hero weak than the others whose same rank as me. I hate going to arena because that is a sure lose for me. Their heroes have those falling thingy like rocks and ice that sorrounds me. And my equipments are just guns, bows, boomerang and dagger but still I find my hero weak. BTW mine’s a rouge. Any advice is highly accepted. Thanks!

Sorry no one has responded to you yet. I meant to respond when you posted a few days ago but got distracted. Is your goal to do better in the arena?

Can you post any pictures of your gear (Mainhand wpn, OH wpn, chest, cap, amulet, ring and pet equipped)? Can you also post your hero points screen? It would also be helpful to know the secondary skill you’re using for the MH and OH, if you have changed it.

1 Like

Small comment: hero points are disabled in arena.

2 Likes

True but I’m not certain of the goal right now.

If you haven’t already done so, take some time to read what @Skaul has compiled. This should be very helpful since you’re new to DQ.

1 Like

Thank you really! Ok I’ll send some. Sorry for my late response.

mainhand Weapon

My OnHand Weapon

Leather

Ring

I also included the stuffs found in my inventory. Do I have to keep them coz I sell some. Thank you @Mr_Scooty

1 Like

You want atleast full legend gear of 95+ ilvl. Thays where I would start. I have 3 eternals, 1 mythic and 2 crystal items, all 100ilvl and Im still scared of arena.

The “falling rocks” and abilities like those are mostly legend affixes.

For leveling with a flintlock I would suggest get one item with a lot of mana, either on hit or regen, and look for crit chance, crit dmg, arcane damage and scattershot affixes.

1 Like

No problem on the late response. Give me a few minutes to dissect your gear.

1 Like

Wow! Thank you! Thank you @Mr_Scooty !

1 Like

@Kukinqo wow! I really should try that! Thank you ! I will look for it ! Thanks! I will take note of that…