Need help with my War. Toss Build

Hello! I’m new to this game and am planning a war. toss build and I need helps and advices from you guys, the pros.

This is my idea: Since there is no enemy affixs such as resist to bleed dmg or dot (didn’t find any in the dictionary) and no cap for bleed dmg either, it’s a good idea to go for taunt proc and as much bleed dmg as possible.

Here are some details of my idea and also questions:

• Nature: Haste

• Talents: Hardened, Lacerate, Suffering or Zealous (couldn’t decide it yet) and Bloodbath

• Mythics: Nova (with ice or lightning, which i haven’t decided yet), Skilled, Unity (i’m still not so sure about this choice) and Sanctuary for some tankiness

• Set affixs: Ruptured, Living Force , Ballista (still in consideration), Blood Magic, Vampiric Touch, Berserker, Pathfinder

• Remain affix slots: cap attack speed (crystal affix and nature) , cap dodge (crystal affix x2), cap elemental critical (epic affix x2), +4 all sets (legend affix or mythstone x2), +20 Toss (epic affix x2), +12 all talent (mythstone x3), +350% bleed dmg (epic affix x7), +60% bleed chance (epic affix x6) and 7 slots left for elemantal dmg, weapon dmg, HP, resists and armor (maybe HP on hits)

I use lance as weapon so that I can charge around dodging skill shots and waiting for the bleedind to do its job.

Questions:

1. Ice can freeze enemies for 3s and how long can lightning paralyze?

2. Is there any dmg difference between Frosbitting and High Voltage?

3. Do freeze and paralyze count as stun? Does the enemy affix ‘‘Cannot be stunned’’ also mean cannot be freezed or paralyzed?

4. Does Living Force increase the bleeding chance, stun chance and crit chance since the hatchets hit enemies twice? And if yes, then how?

5. Toss at lv 40 has 40% bleed chance. If i add +10% bleed chance affix, would it be 50% then?

6. All talent + cap is 12. Let assume i have +12 all talent and +5 all beserker, would it be +17 beserker (for example +17 bloodbath) then?