New player

EDIT2: NEW questions - 31/08/2016

1. is there a list of cooldowns for special skills?

2. i need a better OH special skill, command is out of the question cuz i will have -100% hp from empower talent and -45.2%hp from glasscannon. i tried mirror image but it doesnt seem to deal the same dmg as my main, i was doing like 1.3m dmg on twister and the mirror only does 100k.

3. i cant find where im getting a +10 dodge bonus
    i have 20% dodge with no dodge affixes, no dodge on pet, no dodge nature, no dodge talent, and only dexterity level 20

EDIT: NEW questions

is there a limit to the xp multiplier?
i noticed the floor difficulty and the xp multiplier are not additive, but multiplicative.
so what is the formula, where does the shrine bonus add? what are the other sources other than:

1. your total xp bonus from gears
  2. map difficulty
  3. shrine bonus

also what is affix pool?

hi im about to hit lvl 99, it is my first time there. should i ascend immediately?

my gear kinda sux. im a mage with mirror shield build and 1k health, i still die fast even with easy difficulty. i dunno what i should aim for. i like twister cuz it collects enemies. it is the only skill i use in farming. i farm legend difficulty @ floor 181-200 atm. im using a 40k gauntlet, and twister kills them in 1 go. glasscannon and the empower talent really helps.

i have a fairy pet also which i dont use. cuz my hp is not used. however it is the only one with crits and dmg bonus. i die alot when i got stunned and so many enemies around. i guess that is normal.

i only have few mp and mostly dmg affixes. what should i change in my gear? should i run normal floors or challenge maps?

is the mirror shield build good? i still die fast if so many enemies, even with 33k mana. all my stat is mana.