Old player comin back

Sup guys i quit the game for about almost 8months after having almost achieve everything in game. But now im back playin and learned der will be new patch which makes things more exciting for me. Happy day fella. Dont know if der still old players here recognize me. Happy dq everyone…

5 Likes

Welcome back,noob here :blush:

2 Likes

4 Likes

Hello there you’re back! Nice to see you again. Trust me, this happens. Also I also quit for like 2-4 months before as well at least on forums and PvP. But I did occasional DQ.

I almost got bored but then I remembered about my master build plan that finally came into fruition after acting on it and ever since then, I’ve been playing a lot and being around here alot. I want to at least help many players possible before my the leave lol.

Also I’m still at it with collecting every single eternal and crystal legend with eternals+crystal affix on it.

I’m still playing though because I’m a tester and I am hyped for the new patch that may come soon and the possible futures too.

PvP was still the tanky meta but I broke that using an extremely powerful discordance orb rogue build that I’ve always dreamed of making for so many months and as inspiration from cronos old orb builds . I even managed to finally experience the frustrating build in action which is supposed to be undefeatable until many rounds.

2 Likes

Grats bro even in ur pvp build u made success. Indeed ur post about guides are really helpful i read then earlier everything was xplained very well.

1 Like

Awesome! I’m glad to hear that :laughing: :smile: . Kicked out the top 10 eternal league full of cheaters with the build and finally restored the top 10 division 1 eternal league with more legit players.
.It’s great to have lots of fun legit players to face. Especially @Mr_Scooty .