Rogue Flintlock PVE Build: Miss Fortune

I’m a lazy farmer, i hate pressing the buttons too much. When I play DQ and farm I just use my warrior with full farming set to walk and loot while I’m doing something else, usually watching twitch. Hence, I came up with a hireling who does all the work = ) I could’ve used other weapons but I love pistol for hireling, farming and a little bit of hiking.

(Miss Fortune from League of Legends. They’re every much alike)

Pros:
-massive range, kills the enemy before you even see them
-kills multiple targets, AoE damage
-fast map clear
-decent damage

Cons:
-somewhat weak against solo high rarity mobs (legend and mythic) at floor 2000+
-needs to stack fury to use stealth
-due to push the limit, it requires alot of fury to use stealth

[UPDATE] -with the recent nerf in crushing blow. This build will only be effective below 2k floor

Some info here might not be new to you, you might get bored reading the explanation but to help
the newbies i’ll try to explain even the simpliest stuff here. Bare with me = )

VIDEO GAMEPLAY

ITEM CHOICES AND LOOT ONLY AFFIXES

(Pet has Momentum Set Affix with Attack Speed)

As much as possible hunt for these items:
MUTINY FLINTLOCK ( or lance from warrior) - we need this for 100% ice damage and defiant
AETHER WARP - for 100% ice damage and/or 100% frostbite
APEX OF EPIPHANY - for epiphany bonus and 100% ice damage
LOOP OF EPIPHANY - for epiphany set, 100% ice damage and 100% frostbite
MASOCHIST’S FETISH - for set affix and push the limit

MUST READ
YOUR PET NEEDS TO HAVE ATTACK SPEED AFFIX FOR EPIPHANY BONUS TO WORK

(UPDATE)
-EPIPHANY BONUS BUG HAS BEEN FIXED IN PATCH 2.2
-IF YOU’RE GAME VERSION IS NOT 2.2 YOU STILL NEED PET WITH ATTCK SPEED AFFIX

SET AFFIXES

DEFIANT - for damage boost and additional damage buff for missing HP that will
synergize with Masochism.

FROZEN - for AoE damage and chain effect explosion

EPIPHANY - so we can get the dependent affix bonus of + 70% damage and we can have