Rogue hireling pvm build "rocket launcher"

Still learning how to enchant and how affix work together. My current floor is 574ish and my hireling clearing it pretty fast.

Please dont call your build noob if it is maxxed. I just assume you are looking for praise if you do.

-_- ik my build still need work that’s why I call my own build noob lol.

You have 6 maxxed items and every stat is almost maxxed. That is like saying you’re a noob in league of legends because you are “only” master tier.

And please do tell me what you plan to change with this build, because I am sure there is almost nothing you can change that will make it better.

I see and I’m an noob also in lol im only gold 2 -_- “elo hell”. And thanks for the info about my items not needing anymore changes I wasn’t too sure lol…

im pretty sure u have few thing to change.

I think so to but I’m not sure, if you can help with some tip @cronos4321 that will be great.

I wonder how all these ppl can make so much flexible sets with crystals. There was a point where I was playing 10hrs a day and sitll not getting enough crystals…so I changed

Anyways nice set i like it

I been grinding for a while even my main don’t even have a set lol and thanks but the damg isn’t where I want it to be…

1.if u plan to keep reviving ur hireling then dont change that amulets, but if u plan to keep some lil gold. then u should use sentuary.

2.U use ice element. enemy slowed. and have element crit chance. also u use prospulation (knocking back). Freezed enemy cant be knock back. slow and freeze are enough to buy time if the toon already have fast attack. So in here u have 50-50 knocking and freezing. If it me. i would change that prospulation witj remedy. glasscannon above 90% and dont have HP multiplying mean u have less than 3k hp. remedy [20] heal 400Hp per dodge. for some high hp build 400 is mehhh but for glasscannon it atleast cover over 40% hp lose from attacking thorn monster. this best use with stealth or vanish.