Again, noobie question :<

So, I have another set of question this time. Sorry for being a total noob.

1. Is it okay to hoard legendary items ? Will there be a patch in which we can disassemble it to get crystal and stuff? If not, what legendary items should I leave?

2. Can you change the talent on an item? Like if the item have Backfire, can I change it to Cosmic? And how do you increase the talent on an item (Sorcery 10 > Sorcery 20)? The set affix too, how do you make it (5)[insert set affix here]?

3. What are the affixes that can’t be produced by crystals (esp. legendary affixes)?

4. If I’m to make my set from legendary items, do I have to take into account the quality of the item?

5. The mythic affix is from socketing a mythstone right ? And the mythic talent is by combining 4 mythstones?

6. What does +2 All set numbers mean?

That’s all for now. I’ll just edit my post again if new question arises. Thanks !

[quote=“macon”]So, I have another set of question this time. Sorry for being a total noob.

1. Is it okay to hoard legendary items ? Will there be a patch in which we can disassemble it to get crystal and stuff? If not, what legendary items should I leave?

2. Can you change the talent on an item? Like if the item have Backfire, can I change it to Cosmic? And how do you increase the talent on an item (Sorcery 10 > Sorcery 20)? The set affix too, how do you make it (5)[insert set affix here]?

3. What are the affixes that can’t be produced by crystals (esp. legendary affixes)?

4. If I’m to make my set from legendary items, do I have to take into account the quality of the item?

5. The mythic affix is from socketing a mythstone right ? And the mythic talent is by combining 4 mythstones?

6. What does +2 All set numbers mean?

That’s all for now. I’ll just edit my post again if new question arises. Thanks ![/quote]

1. There is a patch like that now(Open Beta Patch), one that can convert Legends(Actually all gears) into CS.