Asking For Elemental Weapon

Does Plague, Permafost and Inferno Work Together on 1 Build ( ED Weapon and DoT Damage ) ? In description it show only spesific element weapon, let say permafost only on ice weapon.

3 Likes

Welcome to DQworld injoy you life time.

6 Likes

Use shockey elements it’s effective on that for PVP.
And PVE use poison element it’s good for farming.

6 Likes

Thanks dude

So if i use plague on farming, then i should change this inferno and permafost affix to the other relates with poison damage etc etc ?

you can change its element by using calcite

1 Like

No dude, i knew it…
I mean you can see on plague affixes descrption, it show something poisoned. So when i combine with permafost it’s like wasting space ?
When permafost description show ED • Weapon. It mean that blue dot is ice weapon only right ? Or it won’t get bonus ED if i change to the poison element? Or permafost affixes also can combine with plague and inferno affixe ? Need explanation newbie here. Sorry my bad english :joy:

4 Likes

That’s a good combination withen (perma) + (plag).

6 Likes

Somethings clue.

ONHAND
Aetherialdrain
apocalype
Balance
5000shock dmg
7500mp
75%total mp

OFF HAND
DEFIANT
bloodmagic
5000shock dmg
5000weapon dmg
7500mp
75%total mp

chest
Spellsword
exposed
5000shock dmg
7500mp
Balance
75%total pm

head
Scoundrel
harmony
5000shock dmg
7500mp
25%total mp
225%gold find

Ring
Cosmicpower
alchemy
5000shockdmg
2 set number
2 all set
225% gold find

Amulet
U can use eternal divination

PET
satyrspirit
5000shock dmg
75%gold find
7500mp
25%total mp
20%shock dmg%

8 Likes

That’s good build for wizard you can try it pal @HawkEye created that. so some player call it King Summoner and i like it.

6 Likes

Incorrect teaching. @Mr_Hercules
but i like it to share my build with @forever

5 Likes

@forever i gonnaTip with you use (Alchemy) and (Harmony) that is good for you suggest permafrost and plauged.
20190822_233549
20190822_233243

7 Likes