DAGGER USER IN ARENA... sucks?

So im a newbie in this game. and would really wanna be kirito in pvp, but seeing these mages in Mythic rank spam elementals and disables really grinds ma gear. can anyone tell me im stupid to think dagger user can dominate arena? or is there really a way to atleast counter those mages with rogue using daggers?

Try using dagger with bomd​:smile: blinkstrike then use bomb to go away with the enemy, well after finishing my build im trying to build something with dagger​:smile: make contact with enemy then run then hit again​:joy::joy: well nevermind what im saying, im just nothing here​:joy::joy:

Dagger isnt a very powerful attack since its low scale low range only thing going for it is speed but thats not top of the class either… you could use discordance and an eternal oby dagger or somethign like that so your always ontop of the enemy and use a mythic to deal the majority of the damage for you

try using masochist dagger,WD% +Barb​:heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes: then try using epiphany bonus​:smile: i’ved encountered before a rouge who focuses on dagger specially blinkstrike and i may say its strong and cool​:smile:

Combine it with Ninja Set Affix, so you will be casting limitless Blinkstrikes when QuickAttacking

Its very rare to see dagger build that has quickattack and blinkstrike on it. I suggest you focus on high attack dmge/crit and 40k hp with armor crystal. Typical sets are defiant and fauns gift. Use bomb to blind enemies. They dont have blind immune. But u will have a hard time to kill regen type builds. Tip: use sureshot/enigma if you are focusing on high dmge. Also try asking @deathGG he can help you on it :wink:. Who knows maybe u can make it the new meta this season :slight_smile:.

scoundrel+ninja​:heart_eyes::heart_eyes: