Need feedback on frozen blizzard wiz

This is my first build, so I’m not fully sure on caps, affix interactions, etc. I’ve attached my proposed build; please let me know how I can improve it.
[attachment=0]Dungeon quest affixes.png[/attachment]
Primary attack is storm, with mirror image as extra damage, but it gets annoying to constantly tap it. I usually have summoned offensive spirits, too. Finally, I’ll tap barrage when I’m not feeling lazy.
hSkills are Storm, Dexterity, Intelligence; maybe I’ll add summon and barrage to complete the options

I THINK these skills are maxed: dodge (crystal + 20 dex); crit chance (crystal + 4x natures); deadly strike (crystal + 3x epics);
I completely ignored attack speed, extra attack chance, and crushing blow; the first two because I rely on special attack, and the latter because of its unpredictable nature.
I may remove mirror image—I’m not sure if the clone will attack at all if I only use special attacks. If so, I would replace Trickster set with Pathfinder or Deadly Arts; using deadly arts would allow me to replace the Cooldown crystal with another Deadly Strike crystal, freeing up 3 more affixes. I also like the idea of using Taunt as my offhand special, which would help group the mobs for Storm.

Thanks for any suggestions!

Have you tried how much mana is needed to cast storm once?
I myself can only spend 2 hero point in storm and it seems storm can take much mana. High rank in storm may need much more mana.

While the cost of storm does increase at full development, my wiz has far more than enough resources to repeatedly cast it, especially with affixes like blood magic, cosmic power, and a 100% mp crystal.

@Pirendeus
Ok, I looked over everything and had to look up Wiz talents and whatnot, let’s see how much I can remember. :wink:

You start with a base chance of 10% crit, capping you with a singular crystal crit chance. Those four natures can be changed to something more useful.