Need help in deciding to salvage or convert

Im a newbie which have a warrior at 140 mythical 3 and rouge at 200 normal. Both hav the treasured perk nadroji ring and eternalised(5). Im wondering is it good to convert legends and eternal because all this while i have been salvaging it for dust. So what is a better option? Should i also just rush towards stage 500 easy with warrior for better loot?

First make your warrior tank as u can do as.Later start to climbing till as u can do as and stay for farming on the last floor u can pass.

1 Like

Salvage legends
Convert eternals

Farm 201 maps
(with 120% pack size,use larimar to roll affix)
repeat till you can use codex to craft 75 mil damage. ( Frozen+Plague easily achieves)

Move to 351 until you can hit 150 mil damage
Then farm 501 maps

Worked for me more or less
Also I use [5] crystalline and [5]externalize sets.

After that I’m lost lolz.
I’ll keep u updated tho xD

3 Likes

both cost Gold, so Gold is your limitation for either choice. also, it depends on whether you need Dust or Crystals. I barely use Dust, only when I am looking for a certain item for a build or testing, and have enough for awhile, so I just turn all Legend+ Items into Crystals.

I kept my dusts for eternalized and crystalline items.Except that one i just convert my crysyal and eternal items if i dont want them.I think its better than convert legends at least on early stage. Also u can get ultra rare crystals with convert eternals.So if u keep salvahe your legends can buy more eternals this mean more ultra rare crystals :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: :star_struck:

1 Like