Need my question answered asap

I recently started playing dq not too long ago and was happy with the new updates. I moved to iOS and started new characters I’m about 2 days in on building all 3 of my characters. My problem is when I tried making my dq account I forgot to add .com at the end. Example “dqiscool@gmail.om” is what I put (that’s not actually my email) my question is if I make a new dw account will all my characters disappear and be deleted?

im not sure bout thia but i think ur char wont be deleted if u save ur account in a new dq cloud account . but just to be sure try contacting the support team first by emailing
them.

Yes, I just emailed support but I haven’t gotten an answer yet. Thank you for your reply. I don’t know if I should take the risk it was a simple mistake but then again for you guys 3 days non stop of grinding my 3 characters isn’t anything to stress about but for me it’s upsetting. @roykiyoy

@Arcynical haha i know how u feel im so addicted also in this game. losing ur previous data will be sad. but im sure supportteam will advice you what to do … they always help me since i always contact them whenever i got problems. nc meeting you dude

Of course man, is there a way we could privately message each other? I’d like to hear your progress on dungeon quest. @roykiyoy

@Arcynical.

If you already have an active account then you want to create a new one. Automatically when you clear all the datas on your DQ to put a new DQ Account, your Account Progress will be gone also.

You cant use a new DQ Account when there is a existing one… The only way to use new one is to clear all datas on your DQ.
Settings - App - Dungeon Quest - Clear Data = All Account Progessed that doesnt save will be ERASED.

Thank you, I fixed it and I’m continuing my grind I appreciate your support. @marwinberna