Need some advise, newbie here!

Just got this game a few days ago, it’s awesome!!! i love dungeon crawler!

I have make my way to 70s… and i started to read up the threads on farming, crafting and gearing.

still quite confusing, as the contents on an iphone game is has a steep learning curve!

would be appreciated if i can hav some help here.

Gold > should i gamble them on legends or stock them up to upgrade my crystals n mythic stones?

Gear > For craft, do i start with a ilvl 100 quality 10% base? means i find any item as close to 100/10 as possible and i disenchant it to base and slowly add the stat one by one? Or, i just keep rerolling until i find a gd combination and i use stone to max it ilvl n quality? Or legends are already the BIS…? It’s confusing haha…

Naji Ring n Amulet > keep reading these pairs are good stuff that drops after 100+, can i gambled them from the vendor…?

Legends > as i progress, i pick so many of them. I am not sure which to keep and which should i sell them. Any advise like stats that i shld keep a lookout? Also those low levels, are they npc bound? example, i was previously using a 19k dps axe, then i found a 6k dps axe, however, it procs twister and torrent, and it was damm fun even although the dmg drop by 75%, i was tearing maps even faster due to the multiple skills proc.

yea. so, thanks in adv!

I’d gamble legendaries til you get a solid one in each slot for farming.

Sent from my KFSOWI using Tapatalk

Dont fully believe the dps of the item listed, it just a reference, always try to wear it and go a trip on ep8 floor to test it out, u will realise the differences

Nadrojis cannot be gambled for, I’ve found all mine from cartographer chests on map floors

Sent from my KFSOWI using Tapatalk

thanks for all the input.

I still crafting advise. Should i start with a base 100/10 base? (use disenchant) and craft from stratch…? Sound really like PoE.