New player seeking some advise

Hi guys!

I’m new to dungeon quest, but liking in A TON so far!
I’ve been browsing the forums a bit and looking at some guides, since I don’t have that much knowledge of the game yet and I noticed all of the guides are for advanced players(players who are pretty far in the game) which I am not obviously.

I was wondering if I could get some tips or advice on how to play in the early stages of the game. I’m playing a rogue and am currently level 50 playing on floor 70 on difficulty Epic.
Some questions:

[ul]

• What do I spend my money on in the early stages? Buying legendaries from the shop, or upgrade crystals or mythstones? Or something else?
  • Is there a build you would recommend going on rogue so early in the game, which would allow me to progress faster?
  • What are some goals I should look towards in the near future? Not late game farming or insane gear. More something that is achievable in a small amount of time to get to?
    [/ul]

Any general tips or advice are welcome! I hope I get a warm welcome here :smiley:

Thanks for taking the time to help this newbie out!

:dieter:

[quote=“Destrow”]Hi guys!

I’m new to dungeon quest, but liking in A TON so far!
I’ve been browsing the forums a bit and looking at some guides, since I don’t have that much knowledge of the game yet and I noticed all of the guides are for advanced players(players who are pretty far in the game) which I am not obviously.

I was wondering if I could get some tips or advice on how to play in the early stages of the game. I’m playing a rogue and am currently level 50 playing on floor 70 on difficulty Epic.
Some questions:

[ul]

• What do I spend my money on in the early stages? Buying legendaries from the shop, or upgrade crystals or mythstones? Or something else?
  • Is there a build you would recommend going on rogue so early in the game, which would allow me to progress faster?