New player

I’m new at game kinda of 2 month
I’m having trouble with 4 things

First of all I couldn’t grind gold as much I want highest number is 3m

Second thing I don’t know what’s good stats on gear I have 4 green 2 red gears
And I’m still weak my max Atk 25k
Hp 170k mp 20k

Third thing the crystals and what I need for legend and eternlize gears?

Last thing is how I make legend and eternal drop fast and easy ?

Thanks for reading
Looking for help

First of all I couldn’t grind gold as much I want highest number is 3m

Gold: cap for Gold is +650%. Gold Find Affix, Greed Nature, Higher Difficulty, and Fortune Skill are best way in early game to get Gold. increasing Item Drop Rate also increases how much Gold you can find. the Fortunate Perk gives +200% over cap to Gold Find and Luck, with a +5 yard pick up radius. that means you can get your Gold Find up to +850%. Challenge Maps are harder than Normal Maps (Campaign Maps), but you get more loot, including Gold. the Hound Pet, when equipped, has a chance to find buried Gold on any map. if you get the Dealer Perk, you can sell items you find for 1,000% of their worth for Gold.

Second thing I don’t know what’s good stats on gear I have 4 green 2 red gears

we would have to see what affixes you have on your gear to give any advice. Green Gears are Eternal Items, and only about half of the Crystals can be used on them. they are powerful, but you can’t change affixes on them, except for 2 of them for each class. Red Gears are Legend Items. they are not as powerful as Eternal Items, but you can use any Crystal on them, so they are more versatile.

Third thing the crystals and what I need for legend and eternlize gears?