New to Dungeon Quest 😁

Hi guys! So im pretty new to DQ i just started couple of weeks ago. I created a wizard character and i guess im pretty enjoying in the ‘summon’ skill :grin:. Im the kind of player who wants the best weapons, items, gears, pets, etc. So i decided to look in the dictionary to find myself a good set ^_^. Unfortunately i cant decide coz ive been also searching through youtube and goggle bout it and i found out a summon video build in youtube. I saw there that he can summon up to 14 minions and i was amazed lol xD. So i wanna ASK on how much is the maximum amount of minions & the bigger minion(command skill) that can be summon?
Also please teach me how to do it T^T. My 2nd question is how to get the stat of spirit master, summon minion and summon fury? Is it automatically in the gear or you can put it in there? Im asking bout it coz i heard someone says he(maker of the video) use that things to make minions. Please let me know q.q i really love the game :heart::heart: and i want to master it :wink:. Please help me it will really be much appreciated! Thanks! :smile:

1 Like

First thing is search through the forum. U may find your answer. I’m still Kinda New to the build thing. An I’m still trying to find what works for me. I can answer least one of your questions. About raising the green affix u need more of that set or in ur amulet an ring u can get +2 to sets. Looks something like this

Owh. Okay thank you sir! But one more thing, that +2 on the gear is really in there or you put it there? If you put it in there… how? ^/ (○_○)^/

Those I didn’t put there. But they are a legend affix so u would need to use the ruby Crystal. To get that. An u need luck. Or u can put it in by mythstone an it would only go in the amulet Or ring. An it the elixer MS.

Owhkay. I guess i will explore DQ first. Thanks tho :slight_smile: Btw can i ask a dumb question? Is affixes known as Stats in other games?