Hello,

I am new in the game and i am seing some items that has a number 1-6 example aftermath(5) and eternalized(5) can anyone answer me how can they get this kimd of items?? Thanks

1 Like

Uhm you can obtain it everywhere in camp. Use mythic 3 difficulty for a better drop.thats all i can say back to playing again.

Its possible to find (5)aftermath with one part? Or still need to find other parts?

There is an affix called + sets that increases the rank of all sets on gear +4 is the cap thus +5 :smile:

Uhm yeah but its important to have a set like me im using living force(2) if you this set some skills of your hero will go back like a whirling blades in rouge or should i call it boomerang.if you see some set affixes just read the effect then you.

Uhm im sorry about my english its not really our lunguage im a filipino though and im just 16

Uhm griffin is it possible that you can build an eternal item with have mythic skills?

Hello, Griffin

Where can i get those?

@undeadkramz214 there are 6 eternals that you can add a mythic too 2 for each class 1 weapon and a headpiece for each

@tsunaweak they drop on the nadroji ring/necklace and on the frightening choker as well as they can be manually added with an elixer to rings/necklaces

@Griffin After i get Nadroji what should i do next? Is there a thread or post about using/adding set affix?

You mean there are two items on each class that is eternal rarity have mythic skills? Where can i found those two items?

I think its about the Mythical items. Like Unreal hood and Unreal blade, it has 4 sockets that you can make a mythic on it. Yes it is really possible to have mythic skills on Eternal item.

If the eternal item has 4 sockets already.

Wow now im finish hunting eternal pets for now my mission is to hunt and eternal items that have mythic skill.the problem is where can i find them?ive already been to challenge map floor 500(mythic 3) but still i dont see any eternal items that have 4 socketable slots?