Old Version ACCOUNT can Be Signed in to A latest Version?


#1

i have an old version Dungeon quest i already create my new account does all progress can be save ? , then if i sign in it to a newest version can my progress be continued ? so i should update it in Playstore ?


#2

If you have old version of the game you have to update it so you’ll be able to save your progress in the cloud. Don’t uninstall or you’ll end up deleting your progress


#3

This. Very true


#4

So i need to update it in Playstore ? or something…?


#5

Yes, u need to update DQ in Playstore to use online functions.


#6

OK ty for the info it helps alot