Recent farming issue

I’ve been playing for 2 years now, never posted. Started with a mage, added a rouge and 3 warriors. All at 99+. I’ve been up to M3 lvl500.

I left the game for awhile; didn’t delete app. A player always returns to a good game.

So, for three months I’ve been farming crystals while keeping track of eternal drops. I’m guessing 20 in 3 months. All of them have been duplicates, with the exception of one. Also, I have only unlocked 48/141 warrior eternal items, so other than really bad luck I can’t explain. The last two dropped were duplicates and I’m ready to toss this app.

I’m running two warriors on map of varying level/difficulty.

I’ve didn’t have these issues before I left the game. Is there something I’m missing?

On a side note; the legend drops are almost always the same set items. Nothing from the higher end gear.
What gives?

What items are you using ?

what affixes are you using for Farming (this includes Epic, Legend, Crystal, Set affixes, Myth Stones and Natures)? and do you have Treasured & Fortunate Perks?

I am not playing as much as I used to, but I am finding about 8-15 Eternals a week.

my Farm Build Wizard has all 6 Perks, Luck and Gold Find at +850%, Item Drop of +200%, 2x Nadroji with Nadroji Bonus and Crystalized Set. the rest of the Build was experimental so can only really Farm floors under 200 on M3. I have a better Farm Build, but using this weaker one is giving me the incentive to make Golems Ultimate Farming Build and scrap the rest.

as for getting the same Eternal items all the time, that is something the Dev’s need to look at. it could be just bad RNG, but it might not be. I have gotten 2 of the same Eternal item on one map before, but not very often, usually happens more often with Legend Items.

1 Like

@Golem i don’t think drops are that random. I find i drop the same legend twice on one map or the eternal version. I drop about 5 e eternal items per day using ephinany and 1012 while solo farming.