Thank you every one for the advice and tips

Wether it be on my posts or in my inbox , it is all welcome as relatively I’m still a newbie ( but a good one :smiling_imp:) . All help is appreciated

4 Likes

Much appreciated :smiley: :wink: . Also thank you for inspiring some fresh ideas and the builds. Its great to have you here.

3 Likes

the only way to get answers is to ask questions.

1 Like

Okay a question. Which is better hp/mp on hit , regen etc etc or glasscannon etc

right now, my farm build has Harmony and MP on hit. with Harmony, 25% of my MP on Hit is also counted as HP on Hit. since I also have points in Strength and Intelligence skills, Harmony also does the same with the Regen from those. a build that has a HP focus, like Blood Magic, would do better with HP on Hit. if you don’t want to run out of MP, then MP on Hit, especially a build like a Mana Shield Build. Regen is good for low levels or PVP, but for PVE, Regen can’t keep up with on Hit. a Defiant/Masochist Build would do well with a HP Regen and MP on Hit, I think. I tried that out before, but want to do it again, now that I know more about crafting. the only Resource Mythic I have used is Equivalence, which I used with the Equality Set, so I don’t know about the others. there are a bunch of posts about them, so just do a search if you need to know more. the only thing I really know about Glasscannon is that if you don’t like the idea of having 1 HP, don’t have it at 100%. other than that, it is a good affix for boosting damage.

2 Likes