Warrior - Itching Skin

Good day. Since I am really new to this game (about a month) and just started to play battle arena like 2 days ago, Im not really sure if this gonna be helpful. But maybe this can help newbies like me to get the insight to compare several different build from this forum for their own best build. And I also not sure because this lacking build of mine really sucks in campaign because I have tested it on floor 503 might 3 cartomap and it took like 20 minutes to kill everything). But for battle arena 1v1, I jumped from common to mythic in 1 day and for 2v2 i just let loose this champ as AI while let my rogue stay afk which without even controlling anything, common to mythic in several hours while doing other things. So thats why I said maybe it will be helpful to newbies. I also asking for advises from pros as maybe theres anything I can change to make it better. And if moderator see this as not helping, Im ok for this post be deleted.

This build has a good defense but very average offense.

The stat looks like:

And this for gears:

Someone teach me how to take screenshot with all gear description in one image please. Seems cant find how.

For skills:

MH - Battle mage - Whirlwind and Charge
OH - Totem - Fear and Scalp

Stats explanation:

Urmmm… This gonna be long. So if someone need explanation on gears and how it affect stats, I will edit this again later. Some people already know how and what going on with this build with just the images I posted.

Also I need to try this build effectiveness on Eternal Tier too, so will update it again later.

Play style:

1 - Need to get as close as possible with Charge.
2 - Then use Scalp > Fear.
3 - Charge again for Whirlwind.
4 - You can charge toward literally anything except the Green Garden (Toxic - Poison Cloud), So just be careful with that. Once the host got feared, it considered done.