Discard cloud save

I played this game again and started from 0, when I wanted to upload it to the cloud it tells me that I must download first to be able to upload, so I would like to delete the old content in the cloud. My email is the same in this forum as my account in the game.

one idea before you get your old saves deleted by the Dev’s… go ahead and download your old information, and then just delete all of your characters, then start over with new level 1 characters. I did that a lot when I was learning how to play DQ.

if you still want the Dev’s to delete your old saves, then they’ll probably get in touch with you to make sure it’s done right.

welcome to DQ Forums @Itsuka.Shiro !

If you DM me with your account email address I can fix this issue for you.

how do i send a private message?

A good idea but I prefer the reset since as I am with the new one I don’t want to lose it

1 Like

Just click on my user name then choose “message”

Hello how to change email on DQ Cloud account

if you don’t get an answer in a few days, go ahead and PM @tdaniel and he hopefully will get back to you as soon as possible with an answer.

@tdaniel can I ask help from you