Golem Joins the Floor 2k Club

it took me a long time, but I finally got to floor 2000 M3 with my Wizard. I need a new Climbing Build, as the one I’m using isn’t optimized for these higher floors. :crying_cat_face:

I will now go back to Farming, as I need Loot for 3 Characters, 2 Farm Builds and 3 Climbing Builds. oh, and at least 3 PVP Builds for my 3 PVP Characters.

4 Likes

Why bother ? :joy::joy::joy:

1 Like

Congratulations! I recently started playing again and reached 2022 M3, felt like a milestone :slight_smile:

2 Likes

:tada::clap::muscle:

1 Like

Hey congrats. Its a big milestone my dude. :slight_smile: I dont know about what its like up there but in my opinion the infinite twister wizard is very efective. Able to both taunt enemies away from you, suck them into the damage area at long distances and capable of basicly vaporizeing enemies if you stack twisters on each other, id say its pretty efective.

2 Likes

so i should go for twister discordance instead of meteor discordance…

1 Like

@dickwad I need to Craft outside the box if I want to get to floor 3k. I have some ideas, but they’re all for Wizard. plus, I’m thinking of doing a Wizard Team for more DPS. (I’m kind of weak on Team Builds). anything new I learn might be able to be used in PVP.

@DuDono the number one problem with Meteor is that sometimes it doesn’t go where you aim at. Aftermath Set (4) gives Meteor a Taunt effect…

1 Like

@Golem I obviously use aftermath (5)

1 Like

:rolf: I would too, when making a build. for Noobs who only have the 4 Aftermath Items to work with, that’s the minimum to get the 100% for the effect.

I always feel like I’m wasting space on my Build any time I consider making an Aftermath Build. but I have plans for an Aftermath Hireling. I read Hirelings do great with Aftermath.

2 Likes