How to level "trust level" here in FORUM!

like normal, regular and so on…

1 Like

Be active, probably help many people out, ask questions and more.

1 Like

yea i would agree with @CuzegSpiked Be active help people out ask questions and do your best to help the newer player. Just imagine what we can do if we work together. :heart:

2 Likes

i mean i was a new player once and i wanted to help others :smiley: .

1 Like

I totally agree with you that is one of the main reasons i am here is to help others to the best of my capabilities even though i havent been part of this community as long as some of you have.

1 Like

Yep. i felt the same way when i first joined back in 2015. Started from total newbie to where I am now. This community is truly awesome.

1 Like

Im a regular now. Which means im a dinsosaur :scream::astonished:

2 Likes

thanks to all of you… muahhhhhhhhhh hehehehe

lol what does that make me a fish? :laughing:
Love this community :heart: glad to have trustworthy people

@D_MESSIAH I just took a look at the Badges for advancing Trust Level.

Lurker: these are the people who read the DQ Forums but are not a member. I was a Lurker for a long time.

Beginner: this is where everyone starts when they become a member of DQ Forums. I had read about the Badges and knew I would get to Basic eventually.

Basic: you get this one after you learn a few things about interacting with others in the Forum. I wasn’t a Basic member for as long as I thought I would be.

Member: you are asking questions, making comments, answering question. Lurking less and becoming more active on the Forum. I was really nervous with my first post, but then I started posting more and more. I was a Member for a long time, and was kind of surprised when it changed.