Is there a way to delete the account that is currently linked to this Gmail so I can save the account that’s on this phone to this Gmail? Because you can’t save one account over another.
Yes, there is a time when I wanted to delete one of my accounts. What I did was contact support via the email linked to the account, requesting that they delete it so I could start from scratch.

