Just realized I'm a Noob

Just now started exploring the warrior more, and tried to find a way to traverse the area faster… In doing so, since I souped up my gear to be on the leaderboards a while back, to prove a point that the lance can have extreme DPS… After coupling horn + assault + mp leech, I came to the realization that the warrior can actually match the wizard in traversing areas… And he decimates enemies quickly with the addition of wrath when DPS is over 5M :confused:

About to get started on a Wrath/Assault build with a high damage horn… Time to go MF as a warrior now… I may ask advice in the future, but I’ll probably feel it out myself for a while first; With this new revelation to me I’ll probably post videos up of the warrior in the future to show some different playstyles; I was in the process of doing this with the wizard, but for now, that’ll have to be put on hold (I really REALLY am a perfectionist when it comes to re-rolling and I have been re-rolling since I first started :confused: )

1 Like

Well, now you’ve explored Wizards almost entierly, you can go deep in warrior and make another good guide!

I just noticed some possibles builds with warriors, since I looted 2 azures parts, what about making a full dodge epic stuff, based on frostbite / wrath / azure , spear ?

(I’m not liking warriors btw)

Well, I’m waiting for the 3rd class!

Idle mode for now cause it seems like i really cant win the game with my level 99 wizard aw… :cry:

[quote=“hopecourage05”]Well, I’m waiting for the 3rd class!

Idle mode for now cause it seems like i really cant win the game with my level 99 wizard aw… :cry:[/quote]

You’ve to work on your stuff, Like every hack n slash, the power of your character isn’t based on your level, but is based on your stuff! (diablo, etc)
It takes me 4 sec (average, sometimes 2, sometimes 8) to kill Ignis 200th floor ep8.

BTW, can’t wait seeing a video of a High Level Warrior, gogo M@ssey :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like