Legendary items hoarding?

I’m pretty new to the game, enjoying it quite a bit and not really sure what to do with all these legendary items I’ve saved as my bags are pretty full. I’ve been converting duplicates but I fear selling/converting something I may want later.

I found this list of things to look out for and keep:
Aether Wrap
Aether Cap
Boundless Cap
Cognition
Entropic Jewel
Fabled Blade/Staff (Eternal)
Frozen Fate
Gemmed Crown
Glinting Hammer/Blade/Slicer
Hand of Epiphany
Immortal Flintlock/Wand/Lance
Insolence
Mutiny
Nadroji Crystal
Nadroji Robe
Nadroji Crown
Ragnarok
Stone of Nadroji
Unreal Hood (Eternal)
Vacuus Scipio

But that still leaves tons of legendary items that I have and I just don’t know enough about the game to feel confident to let them go.

But also from what I read from the crafting stuff it sounds like many people don’t even use legendary items and just make whatever they want from epics.

Should I really be converting anything not on that list?

Thanks for your help

See the list of affixes that can’t be rolled with ruby. It’s suggested you keep items with those affixes (such as max 100%wd, barbarian, push the limit, etc.) As well since those can’t be crafted.
Personally, I have 3 character inventories stuffed with saved items, mostly eternal and crystal legends (not to be confused with crystal eternal legends), and a selection of legend items I might use in crafting. So I’ve got 2-4 Plagued, Equality, Masochism, and so on… banked. I sell the remainder of the legend items I find, because converting them would be expensive and would only give me unneeded crystals (not the top 8 crystals, which come from converting eternal and crystal legends). Hope this helps.

Wow that is quite interesting. I’ve been converting legendaries and it’s been killing my gold haha. From what you’re saying I could sell a bunch and clear out a ton of space.

Do you convert eternal and crystal legends?