Malunya never cheated but banned nonetheless

Hi I’m Luey Capa, IGN: Malunya.

I’ve been playing this game for over 2 1/2 years. Became an admin of 2 legit fb groups (Pinoy DQ players and DQ all star) squabbling against cheating in any form. Never in my mind that I would be banned. Cheaters will probably laughing their ass off because they REALLY hate me! And yes this is embarrassing!

I think I may have banned because I used multiple accounts for my purchases.

removed for players privacy - 2 slots
removed for players privacy - night blade vanity, monster boost and slots
removed for players privacy - premium stash,1 slot ( this is my friend’s account I gave him money and did the purchase in my dq account)

If you want screenshots or emails of the purchases I’ll send it to you.

Good day to you all.

3 Likes

Email support at support@shinyboxgames.com with your receipts you have most likely been banned by the server if you where banned at all as no one has banned you :smile:

1 Like

Malunya,

Send me an email at support@shinyboxgames.com and I will review the items with you.

1 Like

Galahad is telling me I might have been banned by the server. Ive sent a message to stiegerbox. Some of my friend has also been banned maybe due to that new scheme: same dq account same playstore thing. Ive spent lots of money supporting this game. Will it go to waste? In one of my pstore account there’s al lot of slot purchases because im giving it away to new players. I guess they’ll be banned too because of this scheme. This is so frustrating.

Speak to tdaniel through the support email you will be able to deal with all of your issues quite easily simply by communicating with him and this goes for any issues you have in DQ at any point :smile:

Thanks @Griffin012 !

I would be more than happen to review this and your purchases with you at any time.

You can reach me via DM or support@shinyboxgames.com.

2 Likes

Done