My progress in 7 days (farm build)

Hello everyone, a brief prehistory: My main account was banned for frequent download (when I changed the phone), at that time I was the top 1 in the arena, a lot of donation and other things.
It would seem that so much has gone from me, why did I start again ?
It’s just a cool game, and it brings me pleasure

Now let’s talk about my progress:
I started playing a mage, it’s just the easiest class to start because of its strong ability Storm, find him too simple.
This is a screen of my things, and a screenshot of my stats:

Next in the plans:
Adventurer set on off hand for speed run - speed sweep cards.
Eternalized set on your head for the chance of falling out of eternal things
Epiphany set on ring to enhance caps stats

I have enough damage to farm the cards I need (no more than 200 because there’s more pack size and magic enemies), but I still plan on making 100% glasscannon for 800-900 cards.
item drop I already typed it, you have 3 spawn points for 50%, I have to reroll them to the maximum.
move speed I have dialed, but 25% on the cap, which I will be changeable.
I have enough survival, but I plan to take 1 dodge and 1 block for high cards.
Damage I have enough even to 480-500 cards, but later I will dial 3-4x Blight for high cards.

Pet 100% imp is a great way to farm legendaries.

I plan to do mythycal cap to farm mythstone.

aoe range and magnify talent is the HUUUGE AoE. The size of the ability to full screen, very fast sweep card.

Until that all, continue farm) Could be more, but work :wink:
Most likely, I’ll post the final version of the build, and will add the video :wink:
Good luck

3 Likes

Loot from 1 map

2 Likes

So you just improved it @gruvka💪… See you thier in arena’s not now but soon…good luck👊…

4 Likes