My share to you

Its more than 5-6 years i think already since I had played this game and i reach 2600+ stage now. I can still remember when I was a noob and also ask players to forum for question for some problematic stages. I do have a main account(@Helpme) on forum but i dont use it now, i mainly use this account.

I want to share my build so here it is.

This build cost dust and crystal so you should prepare first and collect them.

Since i dont like frozen and i hate it, i dont use it.
I like wizard so i use it and i saw how powerful skullshield is. I decide to play around skullshields dps and try to maximize its damage.

This build is glasscannon so you dont have much survivability other than 50% dodge.
The pet here is very difficult to get and finish. I lost like a lot of topaz, a lot of it, and its very annoying to perfect this affixes, my fingers hurts so much.

You need to follow the numbers on certain affixes like (empower+9)(glasscannon+49)
My tip is when you get the ring(remove the unnecessary affixes>>improve the quality and level)
then put the glasscannon, then start rerolling and try to get 49% and try not to get more of it otherwise masochism set will have a problem.
Next is the weapon dmg and barbarian. Try to get like 199%wd and 49%barbarian, i know you can get 200%wd and 50%barbarian but its really hard, and also annoying.
You can try other main hand skill like twister for less dying or some projectiles too.

Im surprise to see 10mill(min dmg) to 20mill(max dmg). Because last time i experimented with this build, I only get 8-15 mill. Quarantine really made my brain think about this build lol.

You can probably use this for climbing just by putting Crushing blow and not deadly strike.
But i just like seeing that raw damage LOL.

You guys can probably see some potential adjustment to my build and improve it.(Goodluck)

Some gameplay.

5 Likes

nice build.