Mythic together with set affix?

Hello guys. I was just wondering if you can add set affix with mythic items? I want to add 4 aftermath into my mythic items and also druidic. Another question, there is only 6 items so I plan to have 4 aftermath on each item, the other 2 item will have Druidic with +2 set affix. Will I still get the Druidic healing effect?

You require the amount of sets that the bonus states (all sets does not work). You can put whatever affixes you want on mythic items, but, obviously, no more mythics.

Yes! my Dungeon buddy! i looked online, it says that i need to have 4 aftermath for the aftermath effect and 4 Duidic. What do you mean by ‘‘all sets does no work’’? Also whats the best way to get obsidian ? i also want some other affix but you can only have 1 set affix on 1 item right?

Oh! and how do i get the +all sets affix onto my item? what crystal do i need or is it not crystal? im still a noob. another question, i have the bombard and nova mythic. how do i increase the damage of bombard and nova? it onlys deals 10k+ damage, is kind of sucky

The All Sets affix doesn’t contribute towards the bonus. There’s no possible way to have both the Druidic and Aftermath bonuses in effect. You can get Obsidian by converting any legends (red legends have an extremely low chance, eternal and crystal (green and light blue) have a greater chance) and by drop.
You can only get All Sets by getting the Nadroji Stone / Amulet (see LegendEx) and by putting Elixir Mythstone into a jewelry socket.
You can find more in these topics:

Okay so i can’t get the both bonus from the 2 sets, i can only get 1 bonus. Then what is the All sets affix for? what does it do?

It says here that aftermath cant be obtained via amethyst, how can i get the aftermath set? i thought it was through the amethyst.