Newbie Here.. Wizard Build need some advice

need some advice on my wiz build… im on floor 1662 M3. :slight_smile:

1 Like

if you are using this build to climb floors, you don’t need the Eternalized Set or any of the 3 Luck affixes you have. I think that what ever you replace the Luck affixes with should synergize with what ever Set affix you replace the Eternalized with, maybe Demonic? maybe replace the 2 Crystal Lucks with 2 Blistering, and replace the Luck on the pet with +50% Bleed Damage? this way, Crushing Flames gets enemy HP down fast, and then Demonic kicks in when the HP gets down to 25%, and all that boosted Immolation damage from the Crushing Flames Bonus gets boosted even more by the Blistering Bleed Damage, which will get boosted by Demonic near the end of the enemies life.

1 Like

I think you should lower floor to 500 for farming since any higher won’t increase tier crystal rarity on floors and after floor 1000 , there won’t be anymore legends that would be found in higher floor so my max limit is 1000 for specific items like Eternalized Amulet and Ring (dust exists too), floor 500 for crystal farming constantly, etc. Floor 200 i farm just for gold and tons of legends to salvage into dust or convert into crystals (eternals and crystal legends are common there too but not short in floor 500).

I’m not surprised you climbed this high though, Crushing Flames is a monstrous set that really made fire more viable with crushing blow to climb floors easier and do it for many floors+ inferno+ demonic and other things.

Anyway add Eternalized (5) for Eternal finding and converts (up to you as Obi wan suspected that it might not be working properly) , Crystalline (use if farming crystals in 500 and finding crystal legends) , Nadroji (for rare legends and legend pet) , Optional is Mythical if short on mythstone but floor 500 is better.