Noob here. any tips for my build? currently at floor 280+ right now

One suggestion i could give is get +2 Set Number from Nadroji Ring/Amulet and/or Elixer MS.
Its pretty rare for builds to go pretty high without those affixes.

2 Likes

you would be better off making a farm build that can farm good on floors 101-200. that way you can build up your stash of Crystals & Myth Stones for better builds. get your Gold Find & Luck maxed out. later you can make a Farm Build that can farm floor 500-510 for the better Crystals & Myth Stones, and also make a Good Climbing Build. the Gold you get can be used to convert lower tier CS & MS to higher tier CS & MS. this will allow you to get the Ultra Rare ones without having to wait until you find one from farming.

get rid of the Earth Shatter & Mirror Image Proc’s and use some other Proc or affix. maybe replace them with Dodge for better defense? and since you are using Twister for most of your damage, change 1 or 2 of your Poison +% to Cool Down, so you can cast Twister more often, which means more DMG. sure, you lose some DMG from losing the Poison %, but having more Twisters hitting the same enemy at the same time more than makes up for that. and find one more space for a +10 Twister, that will make a big difference also.

hope this helps.

2 Likes

noted

i dont usually use my twister because im long pressing my mana shield and it teiggers my procs which kills anything in like 1-3 seconds (normal-legend enemies) any tips for this one?

if im making a farming build, what should i use as a base? satyr’s spirit or adventurer?

thanks for the help

what do you think should i replace my mirrors image and earthshatter?

btw im still using the same pet i got from floor 1

1 Like