Noob question!

stuck at floor 350 m3 and cant climb without dying a million times, what can i do to get high level gems to make gear for those other guides?

When I started playing DQ I was reading the news here in this forum, kkkkkkkkk helped me a lot, today I’m on floor 3025 and I can tell you one thing: THERE WERE MANY HOURS OF GAME.

I used to farm above all else GOLD because as I was gaining legendary desnessarios items I converted them so I gained the most coveted gems.

Please forgive my English, kkkkkk

No need to want things for yesterday, I must have in average about 1500 hours.

stay focused and stay persistent!

1 Like

@dshin925 best advice is keep farming floor 200 plus one. Find the stuff you need. Look in codex for an item you really want and stick to the floors it drops at. Free your brain from climbing endless floors and concentrate on what it is you want

1 Like

go to lower floors for farming until you can improve you equipment to do farming on higher floors. since you can clear lower floors faster, you can get loot faster, and since you aren’t dying a lot, you save on gold.

1 Like

what are the gears i need for the higher floors? my goal is to get obsidians and amethysists so i can start crafting decent gears and builds