Pls help, Im new in this game

IMG_20211126_103003

what is this item? and how i can get this item? is there more ? please need help for crystal conversion… i only get diamond crystal more than any crystals… pls help!!! im in normal difficulty rouge level 89

this is my build … but its not enough… im still new in this game… and i dont know what am i going to do after floor 200 pls help

@Yukino welcome to DQ Forums!

that is a Crystal Legend Item. a Crystal Legend Items will only have 1 Crystal Affix (Cyan). Crystal Affixes are triple value, except for the 500 HP/MP on Hit Crystal Affix, which is only double.

Epic +15% Critical Chance (Orange) will be Crystal +45% Critical Chance (Cyan).

I believe there is a 1% chance for Legend Items to drop as a Crystal Legend Item (only if the Legend Item has one of the 20 affixes on the Crystal affix list).

higher Luck can improve your chances of better Crystals & Myth Stones dropping. higher Tier monsters have a better chance of dropping better Loot also.

at every floor 100, you can get better Crystals & Myth Stones at the cost of not getting a lower CS & MS.

at floor 100, Calcite/Hero stops dropping, 200 Angelite/Mentor, 300 Quartz/Protest, 400 Diamond/Boon, & 500 Larimar/Gift. but then your Rare & Ultra Rare Crystal & Myth Stone drop rates go up a little bit.

when you get to floor 200, what do you want to do?

Farming: put Luck & Gold Find on your Build for better Loot to Craft better Items later.

Climbing: at floor 200, either wait until you get a random Cartographer to drop a Challenge Map for the next floor, or go to the Shop and buy a Challenge Map for the floor you are on. every Challenge Map has a Cartographer on the Green Dot. when you defeat a Cartographer, it drops a Challenge Map for the next floor. these Builds just need good defense and lots of damage.