Push the limit

Hello guys, this is my first post here but I’ve been reading the DQ forums for a long time. I’ve been playing the game sinse it was released years ago but I am relatively new to playing in the arena with you guys.

I currently made my first build which I managed to get into the top 10 of eternal 1 which I was happy with but I’ve been stuck as to how to improve further.

I have 2 questions if there’s is anyone able to answer?

What is the arena cap for push the limit? Or is it limitless? I know push the limit is reduced to 18% but what’s the overall cap?

Also what gives more damage output, Having 100% elemental damage affix or having 50% push the limit affix?

Thanks.

1. 100% is cap on push limit in arena (correct
    me if im wrong)
  2. pushlimit is stronger than 100%ed .
    5000 ed is stronger than 100%ed.
    100% ed shines if u got tons of 5000ed

ex 6x5000ed = 6000ed in arena
100%ed = 24% in arena (correct me if value is wrong).
24% of 6000 = 1400+ed

@Dweller1987 see you in the league bro

1 Like

It should be 40%. But it is bugged atm.

hellow how can i get that affix??
thx

@lesterminator012 u cant get it via ruby.
only way to get it is farm gears w/ default push limit affix.

can be get past 400+ floor m3
cognition ring.
brauncage skull
divination amulet.
clairvorance armor
masochism amulet

Thanks for the info. I haven’t managed to come up against your rogue yet! Can’t quite push that high, trying to think of ways of improving.

@Dweller1987 im sure ul reach the top just work hard goodluck bro. pvp hyped

ohh i see… thank you for that useful advise. regards roykiyoy

1 Like

Sir Roykiyoy can you please help me for my wizzard set… ?? its hard to me to get into top… Please…
im wizzard skull build…