Rogue build "Ricochet"

Newbie here and I have my question, is it normal for the rogue with a Flintlock weapon to kill Enslaver and Cart for 5-6 seconds? Map 2833 M³ btw.

1 Like

it looks like you are doing well on floor 2800+ M3.

Flintlock is a low damage weapon with high DPS. if it was taking you 30 seconds or longer, then there could be room for improvement. I know that 5-6 seconds isn’t as good as killing Cartographers & Enslavers in 1-3 seconds, but it is still pretty good.

since you are new, it is possible that in time you can see some improvements you can make to your build. not many Noobie’s get as far as you have, so congratulations. when you are ready, show us your Build so we can see if anything needs changed, that is, if you haven’t figured it out already! :wink: :sunglasses:

2 Likes

I would like to make my build confidential Mr. Golem but I don’t have any choice. Uhmm… I’m newbie and I don’t know on how to send pic directly and not with this link. And also, I would like to ask if an Aethereal Drain is a good combination with the Hunger sets. That the Aethereal Drain would not produce an MP regen that will triggers the Hunger sets. That’s an accurate build for now for a damage but vulnerable to death.

2 Likes

Hunger Set is affected by Aethereal Drain. just like Masochism Set is affected by Vampiric Touch Set. basically, anything that replaces your Mana will affect Hunger Set.