Warrior Stat build suggestions?

Im fairly new to dugeon quest and looking for stat point assignment suggestions. As of now my level 41 warrior has 50 points in power, 55 points in health, and 23 in mana i dont know if that is really good but ill open to all suggestions and advice. :question:

I go full power. health/mana steal gears will cover my leaks.
lvl 89 warrior, full power, all legend gears.
u already set ur game to EP8?

Wow, full power I don’t know how I’d makeup for that HP, and no i have my enemy power level set to 4. I’ll give that a try though :smile:

I always set my game to EP8. A lot of perfect gears to make u ‘bulkier’ are easy to find using EP 8.
If u happen to find/use bloodknight item (mana replaced by health), spent some stat in health too.

Thanks ill give it a try and then tel you how it goes :smiley:

Im doing an ice warrior spellsword set with a hammer… over 300% frostbite damage with only 2 legs. Sadly I’m not that lucky on mods I roll…

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk

To a great extent, your gear choices would determine your type of build and gameplay. Go with that style you like (legendary items give unique twists, so feel free to combine e.g. a bloodknight with plague + nadroji so that you have high health–MP+HP would be your HP–and 75% of it is automatically your armor. There are tons of other ‘creative’ combinations to be sure)

I went all power (leeches keep me alive) and built a build that revolved around spellsword–so I am now a ‘mage’ with a lance for a wand hahaha! With mind trick, all my projectiles ‘bounce back’ for more damage. Lvl 99, 1.82M DPS without shrines.

Thanks for the great reply! :smiley: but can’t most mobs one hit you without stat points in health?