What should I do in what order?

Hello,

Sorry for typing using translate.

I’m new to the game and have completed 200 floors (M3). What should I do next?

I’m playing wizard storm. I don’t think I’ll go beyond 200 floors because I die too much.

I would appreciate it if you explain in order what a beginner should do. Because I like the game. I want to continue.

You can continue to use maps to climb floors as well.

Go to the 200th floor.
Open the inventory screen
Go over to the Shop
Buy a map with in game gold
Open and complete that map on floor 200.
Every map will DROP another map at the end of the floor.
The next map you get will be floor 201.
You can continue to climb floors this way.

1 Like

for the next few floors, you could use a lot of All Resist, and use Items with Sets that increase All Resist, and also use Items with affixes that reduce damage.

the problem is, that as you go to higher floors, eventually monsters can kill you with one hit no matter how high your All Resist is. at this point, you should start using Dodge, Block, and Sanctuary Mythic. Dodge and Block can go up to +60% each, and with Epiphany (5) Set you can get them both up to +75%. Sanctuary saves you from an attack that kills you and leaves you with 10% of your Health, but you have to wait for 30 seconds before it can save you again.

or you could use attacks that Stun, Freeze, Knockback, Blind, or in some way incapacitate your enemies so that they can’t attack you.

or you could use Teleport or a high Movement Speed to stay away from attacking monsters while you attack them.

then there is the option of having high damage to kill monsters quickly before they attack you. you will have low defense but if you kill the monsters that fast, you don’t need defense.