Arena Rogue Build Help

I recently started playing DQ again and I’m taking the game a bit more seriously so naturally I’m in the process of redoing my builds.

This is “Kinetic” my Poison Flintlock Rogue:

It’s not a real build, basically just 4 Plagued items and whatever else looked cool at the time.

Since I’ve come back I’ve redone 2 of my 6 character builds:

And they’ve been working fine while I work on ascending a character to Eternal Ascension but the issue is neither of them are strong enough to fight in the Arena.

I climbed to 1v1 Legend Arena with Kinetic and my other Warrior (who’s build I’ve taken apart since then). But I’m starting to get stat-checked hard on her.

Mostly I just try and abuse people’s poor AI so even if a character is way stronger I can still steal wins but a lot of the players I fight now I can’t cheese, so I want to know how I should approach building a PvP unit. BTW, if you want to see how an “easier” arena fight goes I made a video: Kinetic Arena Win

My two farmers are useless in Arena and I want to still climb to Eternal (since I’m in top 30% of mythic rn) while farming and ascending characters.

I used up all my Mythstones getting Elixirs so I’d appreciate any guidance people have for building up Rogues. I’m not sure if I want to keep a Flintlock build or not so any insight on if Flintlock or Chakram’s are easier to build would be nice.

TYSM in advance <3.

most PVE builds don’t do well once you get into Mythic & Eternal League. that’s because some affixes don’t work or suck in PVP while doing good in PVE. of course, some affixes do better in PVP than in PVE.

I have gotten into Eternal League using only Epic affixes, and gotten into Division 5 a few times, but mostly into 7 or 8.

Plagued Set sucks in PVP, but Plagued Set Bonus affix rocks in PVP for many builds.

+100% & +200% WD and +20% & +100% ED usually suck in PVP but +5000 WD & +5000 ED work lots better.