Few questions from a newbie

Hello guys so i recently hit max level with warrior and im having issues . Few questions which come in mind and i cant solve alone need to be answered , and if you could help me that would be amazing .

First of all do i depend on pure RNG to gear myself ? Im aware i can increase my gold/luck/item drop but then i need to sacrifice dmg or something else which would result in me having issues on everything above Epic .

Second thing is - Should i cut my Gold/Luck/item drop stats for dmg to be able to progress into higher floors to increase the Crystal/Mythstone quality or i should just stick around Floor 200 and farm it endlessly .

And the third and most important question is , can you please tell me simple builds who would help me advance the most . Im still new to the game and im understanding different synergies but im unable to make build for myself which wouldnt cost a fortune to craft .

If you could point out something that is easy to achieve to atleast help me advance a bit with progression that would be amazing , since im already having issues at floor 220 on Epic .

This is what i currently have equiped . The only thing i kept in mind was the orb proc and the Living force . Im depending on the big amount of orbs and my OH spam to kill stuff but it doesnt do the job anymore . I started crafting mythic OH but i have to make huge collection to craft the last mythstone - Return . Sooo yeah I`m out of ideas and with the lack of knowledge im unable to advance properly . Thank you in advance . :slight_smile:

Farm around floor 200 for awhile. Gather lots of money, convert lots of legends. You need hundreds, thousands, of crystals to make good builds. I’ve been playing DQ for awhile now (I have a 37 legend rogue, 98 rare warrior, and 36 legend wizard) and I still do not have a perfect build. In fact, I’m still farming for gear/crystals/mythstones for a set to push me to floors above 200.

Just grind and farm. A bunch.