Goodbye DQ, its been an awesome journey

I want to say, thank you very much DQ Community for being amazing even when I was around. I learnt a lot from many people like Mr Scooty, Cronos, Teacup, Golem, Dickwad , Griffin, Skaul and many others. I enjoyed learning to build in creative ways, discovering theory crafts and ideas, discussing stuff, trying to think up names for builds of mine, testing patches, creating guides and more. Also potential ways to innovate or spice up variety of the game.

This game was fun for me as a casual player at the beginning when i was a total newbie trying to grasp the mechanics but discovering the forum community was another awesome thing like my Aftermath Guide. Then playing the PvP arena mode for the first time and meeting many cool people. Also climbing floors as high as possible with the best build I could possibly make with my planning of the discordance orb build rogue and working around limitations of some builds.
I feel great for making some impact whether small or large and making the game more enjoyable for anyone, even the deeper mechanics and discovering of them every update that came by.
Youtube was another interesting journey as I found out how much effort and learning it takes but I enjoyed the process even if I was using a phone to do it to show off my builds and in a sense, DQ History. Also OST videos of the games Music since I didnā€™t see many. 10k views on one of my videos, thats so much, thank you very much. I did want to make DQ Youtube a little better.

Even creating the discord group was an interesting learning experience.