Its getting bored

farming 24 hours, cant get legend items with cool stats tsk :frowning: whats happening ? fix this please

Try to farm floor 150-200 using mapsā€¦

im trying mate :sweat: i try to log my acc on my pc to identify my stats its shows the same affix

190-200(map) with luck abd item drop

1 Like

anyway how to obtained blinkstrike offenes? xD

Wadyu mean? Using amber to change special skill? Like that?

use amber. blinkstrike is availbale in main hand weapon only

1 Like

You need nadroji accessories. There was a few days I didnā€™t get any eternals or Crystal gears . just takes time an patience my friend. An I still have yet to create any pve gears. Working on farming gears yet. An im still Learning what affixes do what. But I only get to play sometimes a hr up to 4 a day if Iā€™m lucky.

Hmm try things while farming. Experiments and such. Just grab a full loot hireling so you donā€™t miss out on loot

ā€¦well thatā€™s what I would like to do anyway

Well far as I know you only get luck an gold % from your hireling. So I would use my hireling as a a heavy hitter an use my main as the go getter for the goods. just a few of my farming gears that Iā€™m working on atm.

Hate to say it but there really is an issue. I have 5 friends that play, all having the same trouble. I was having that trouble for 8 hours, it ended and for about 30 mins I started finding the normal rate again and now dry. Something really is up.

One friend just called and said heā€™d been on all day and found one legendary. No matter your luck or RNG 8 people on for 8 hours plus finding less than 8 legendaries between them is impossible without an in-game issue.

Added: the legendaries I have found in the last 24 hours have been garbage ones as well.