My Reactor Build (I can finish Mythic3 5000 floor easily)

I am Chinese. So my english is poor. I use Baidu Tieba most. Now I come here and just want to share my build. This build is very op(I think so). If you have this build ,just click the ORB,and then all the enemies will die. I have little time for the Internet(Since I am a student), so I might seldom come here and answer.
What’s your advice on my build?And how you feel after using if?

1 Like

Cool build!

Love seeing use of Hunger from bow conversion. Bummer that obsidian rolled reduced CD on the Gauntlet since it appears you use discordance to spam orb, and not sure you really need reduced CD for taunt. 5000 M3 easily, nice!

:beers:

stast??
gameplay?

@Chinese can you post your current map :laughing::laughing::laughing: to prove that youve reach 5000f ?? :laughing::laughing: is there anyone in this forum who reach 5000+ floor map??

And question what is your gameplay ?? How can you reached 5000floor m3 without any survival affix?? Dodge only ?? By your dexterity ??

Any build with crushing blow “can” pass any floor,the problem is how easy you can.I dont think a build without viability is a good climbing build.Just cant imagine how “EASY” will you pass a map with skyfall/tnt proc/enemy heal(ignore this,realy unsolvable).Do you hide some magical way to survive?

Amazing hahah

All peeps gotta do is larimar/diamond the map to get more favorable affixes.

i couldn’t afford a gameplay please forgive me
youcan try this build and i think youwill find it
really op
this build didnot need any survive affixes
its dmg is veryyyyy high
just use orbbbbbbbbb

what about those stray bolts from furies and malums? you avoid them all the time :neutral_face: