Nadroji's

Where i can found Nadroji’s ring and pendant?

(I am not good at english bro!)

Anywhere:) just grind:) i have looted three of those during 6 months spending an hour a day average;)

Search function is your best friend :wink: search.php?keywords=nadroji

+1

they always want things to be spoon fed. a simple search will.do the trick and if u can’t see them on the search thats when you try to ask. :unamused:

That item only exists for some people, if your me it’s impossible to find!

I found the ring on floor 127 EP 1

Patience is the key, or it’s just that RNG is messing with you. :smiley:

Patience is the key, or it’s just that RNG is messing with you. :smiley:[/quote]

You must appease the RNG gods, for it is them, and them only that can grant you a Nadroji :wink:

just picked my very first nadroji earlier :smile:

all you need is luck ingame and luck playing the game to get one…

most of all…

what you need is patience :smile:

you can find at least from floor 100 - 200 at any EP…
may it be normal or cartho map…

find mine earlier at floor 161 EP 2 :smile:

just when i thought im lucky enough looting a crystal item on ep 8 between normal map 101- 200, people are showing how luckier they are hving the nadroji on low ep and between map 101-200…:cry:

+1

+1

Which affix should I replace with a socket?

Sent from my KFSOWI using Tapatalk

@Shrowder

Not enough information. :smile:

If you have HP leech on anything else, I would suggest that one. Or if you are using bleeds, which it looks likely since your armor is red, and you have Bloodbath, I still suggest that one.

[quote=“Rubik”]@Shrowder

If you have HP leech on anything else, I would suggest that one. Or if you are using bleeds, which it looks likely since your armor is red, and you have Bloodbath, I still suggest that one.[/quote]