Newbie Question

Hi guys,

im new in the game, i got a question about Legend item, the red color words
[color=#BF0000]“LIVING FORCE”[/color]

what it mean?? :open_mouth:

The description says that attacks are pulled back to the caster with 50/100% dmg, if u use a gauntlet u wont notice its effect, u can see it better with a sword/wand using main attack… it will return to u dealing dmg again to the enemies

thanks Harahell !! :smiley:

now only notice that can press in and read the description clearly :open_mouth:

LOL sorry for the newbie question :laughing: now juz 25lv wizard ~ warrior 35 deleted~ coz Wizard look more fun :wink:

btw, how do i up my talent ?? i check my stat, some of then got a number behind, like 1 ~ 2 only, but those talent not what i wan( minions add HP % etc…)

if i not mistaken, there are 3 type WIZARD Talent right?? :unamused:

i love to spells my self, which talent should i choose? :question:

Talents are part of your equipment affixes, such as Legion, Recall, Focus, Empower, etc. Find an item that has the talents you want, and wear it :stuck_out_tongue:

See the image a few posts up of the necklace “Will of the force”? The yellow affix at the top is a talent.
Sent from my HTC VLE_U using Tapatalk

[quote=“raymond”]btw, how do i up my talent ?? i check my stat, some of then got a number behind, like 1 ~ 2 only, but those talent not what i wan( minions add HP % etc…)

if i not mistaken, there are 3 type WIZARD Talent right?? :unamused:

i love to spells my self, which talent should i choose? :question:[/quote]

Talents are divided on 3 main specs on wizard: Elementalist Spiritmancer Archmage
I recomend to go full with one of those to get more bonusses… u can choose anything u like:)

go youtube and watch my vídeo “Dungeon quest wizard summon build” i go full spiritmancer there :smile:

:smiley: :smiley:

Thanks !!! Harahell and Lisp~~