Where from here? (current gear attached)

Hey all

I started a couple of weeks ago, to be fair i am doing ok as i am on early floors still!
Ive just gone for luck, crit, and crit damage really.

Can anyone suggest where they would go from here?- still a newb so know it is junk so go easy please!

Thanks.

Screenshot_20190205-182848|690x330

Good equips for a newb… if ur lvl 99 go to shop and do an ascension and choose wisely what perk u choose. For me since i am not that experienced enough. You have 42m go to shop and do an ascension and choose wisely what perk youll choose. For me the game would get more interesting when you reach eternal ascension. When you reach eternal ascension. Farming would be more easy. Well heres a hint when you want to farm high crystals convert ur useless eternal equipments. It would cost 500k but ull get a chance to get an obsidian or high lvled crystals. As a beginner try to rebirth ur character when u reach 99. The game would be more fun and interesting as u try to make ur warrior reach an eternal rebirth. When u reach eternal farming will be much more easier.

I see u dont have an Elixer Mythstone yet… it is a lvl 99 mythsone try to put it on ur ring and amulet to met ur set( the green affix one) more higher. So when you put elixir on bot ur accessories( ring and amulet) ur green affixes effect would go higher.

Upto u if u put an elixir on ur amulet since it would take time a elixir to farm

Farm at 200 floor on difficult u can kill fast…
Or Go ascencion ( ur lvl will reset to 1 again), and start grinding again, pick fortune or dealer ascencion…

Thanks for the tips guys, i have just ascended (i went treasured).

I dont think i can put an elixer on the nadroji ring? As it has +talents already?
I do think i need to try to roll ignore resist on the amulet though- that way i can farm an elixer.

Any thoughts on a good set affix? i was thinking rage or going all permafrost?

Thanks again