Hello there - I am new in Dungeon Quest!

Hello everyone!

I just started to play Dungeon Quest last year and I already love this game!
So many games nowadays had a system where you have to spend time every day and you always have to wait till you can play further. But Dungeon Quest… you play, when you want it and you dont have any obligations! I searched so long for a game like this!

Can someone tell me, what “Bad Skill” does from some slime pets? I already found an topic in this forum about this question but without an answer :open_mouth:

And there are so many People cheating… get they all banned? (I hope so…)

Best regards,
Syhris

Slime sets affix is element Its only good for some build, but @kiane_zaine use it for pvp.and he is no 1 at leaderboard, so its not bad…
Slime just over populated… and that why other player dont like it… like me…

1 Like

I don’t mean the Set affix I mean the “talent” from the slimes. Some have “Boost (Element)” and some have “Bad Skill”

Ahh… Im sorry…
I dont have that “bad skill” slime…
Lets summon @Golem and @dickwad

Maybe bad slime because he dont boost element?

1 Like

I am not following the “bad skill” question. Anyway you could provide a pic of your pet? I could just be misunderstanding what you are asking.

Thanks for playing!

1 Like

Hi welcome to this awesome game, I have the same reason too for loving this game, yeah regarding that too, the bad skill , I think it’s a random 10% boost on a random element, but what I’m concern is it’s set, elements on pets it says chance to apply the same skill with different element, then it has also the % increase in individual resist, but when I compare it when I’m equiped with slime or not the resists on the elements are the same theirs no increase on any elements happening.