Warrior PVP Build: Master of Evasion 2.0 Build

I am fairly new to this game but I’ve spent hours in testing and playing this build.
I’ve tried several build for warrior and by far this is the one that is most effective in
Battle Arena. Hence, I was able to enter top 20 of Eternal League using this build.

This doesn’t mean that it’s invincible. Sometimes it will require proper usage of skills
and keeping an eye on cooldown and knowing how the enemy AI behaves. And there are
certain builds that works well against this one.

This build is pretty straight forward. You want to avoid being hit as much as possible
and take less damage. You do not want to out trade your opponent thru having higher DPS.

I’ll try to explain this build for newbies, please be patient if you already know what i’m
about to say.

[UPDATE]

Alright, so after having a chance to play pvp i tried how far this build can go. Even if it’s not yet perfected I breeze through Top 1 of Eternal League using only this build.

[UPDATED BUILD]

-I had to tweak some pieces of my build. After some testing, I noticed that I was relying Phalanx (% cast shieldwall on block). So, ive added a Shieldwall proc legend affix on my Amulet

-added Perseverance to lessen bleed damage

-Created a modified Glinting Hammer to get +100% elemental damage

-I got a spare Nadroji armor and helmet, I changed Skilled to Ruptured for bleed damage
and I got blind immune and +100% fire damage

-I switched from poison to fire element and added Inferno Set

WEAPON CHOICE AND SKILLS

MAINHAND
It doesnt matter what main weapon you have. work on the best item you got with better affixes you’ll end up using Whirlwind and Charge anyway =). It has decent amount of damage with low cooldown.

OFFHAND
Hatchet - very effective against camping spell caster wizard. Gives you versatility by having range attack. Toss applies bleed that works well with Vampiric set.

(optional)
Totem - Fear is very effective against blinkstrike.

IMPORTANT